Deze website maakt gebruikt van cookies.
Deze website maakt gebruikt van cookies.

Algemeen bestuur

Voorzitter 
Franke Doting
doting@zonnet.nl
06 - 22 10 00 81

Secretaris
Auke Schot
aschot@hotmail.com
06 - 27 84 00 23

Penningmeester
Yvonne Toonstra
y.toonstra@ziggo.nl
06 - 27 27 21 94

Algemeen bestuurslid
Alex Bruggenkamp
alexbruggenkamp@home.nl
06 - 25 11 64 49

Algemeen bestuurslid
Tjitze Dotinga

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Wilma Baarda
06 - 37 35 30 60

 

Jeugdcommisie

Voorzitter
Hein Quarre
jeugdcommissie.ijvcblau@gmail.com

Secretaris
Geeske Cnossen

Aanspreekpunt Kabouters, JO8 en JO9
Geeske Cnossen

Aanspreekpunt JO11 t/m JO14
Nanne Scharinga

Aanspreekpunt JO15 t/m JO19
Hein Quarre

Aanspreekpunt samenwerking Blauwhuis 
Marije Brandsma
Neeltje Brandsma

Leden administratie

Senioren
Alex Bruggenkamp
alexbruggenkamp@home.nl
06 - 25 11 64 49

Jeugd
Wendy Oosterveen
w.oosterveen72@gmail.com
06 - 44 44 23 78

Algemene zaken

Terreinbeheer en belijning velden
Sjouke Corbée
s.corbee@home.nl
06 - 45 95 43 65

Materiaalbeheer
Alex Bruggenkamp
alexbruggenkamp@home.nl
06 - 25 11 64 49

 

Technische commissie

Jan Willem Bergsma
Jwbergsma70@gmail.com

Gerrit-Jan Muizelaar
gjmuizelaar@home.nl

Website commissie

Webmaster
Yldau Reitsma
info@yldauontwerpen.nl

Algemeen lid
André Dijkstra
Franke Doting
Mintje Posthuma

 

 

Feestcommissie

Alex Bruggekamp

Arendje Bergstra

Jeroen Dijkstra

Wietse Corbee

Reimer Hogeling